T-Rock - Guest Appearances Vol.1 [2008][Retail][GroupRip]  

Posted by piff

1. B.O.C. (Feat. Lord Infamous And II Tone) 4:55
2. You Ain't Buck (Feat. Yung Serv And Gangsta Pat) 3:42
(Prod. By J Green)
3. Think It's A Game (Feat. All In Click) 4:28
4. Hell Yeah (Feat. Big Ross) 4:10
5. The Airport (Feat. Koopsta Knicca, Kelo, K-Rock And 4:18
Indo G)
6. Let's Do Some Dirt (Feat. Mr. Sche, Pimp Minista, 5:02
Blue Boi And Taadow)
7. Money Brings Power (Feat. II Tone And Kingpin 4:46
Skinny Pimp)
8. 4 Tha Gangsters (Feat. Smoky) 3:44
9. Sippin' And Smokin' (Feat. K-Rock And Hotsauce) 3:58
10. Swang On Me (Feat. Slikk And Deezy) 4:20
11. Cuz U Bitch Made (Feat. Psycho And Smoke) 3:48
12. On The Grind (Feat. Lil Weavah And Macboney) 4:05
13. Get Up Witcha Kind (Feat. Tommy Wright III And 2:42
Charlie Brown)
14. Mass Murderer (Feat. Slikk) 3:37
15. Stay On My Grind (Feat. Mr. Scrooge And Bizzy Bone) 4:18


Post a Comment



Custom Search